Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Great Service department with knowledgeable staff and fast service. Trustworthy service staff with great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

AJ Casas is the easiest salesman I’ve ever worked with. I’ve never felt less pressured and more confident in my purchase of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

We have always gone to Ziegler for service on our Elantra after purchasing it from them. We’ve had nothing but good experiences and look forward to working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I appreciate the great service! I wasn't hard getting to the right person when I needed answers. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

They fixed the steering wheel and have it looking brand new. There was a slit in it from what looked like a box cutter (I’m assuming when taking off the tape and packaging vehicles are shipped with), which I sent a picture to my sales rep as soon as I got home from the dealership with the vehicle. I had to reschedule my appointment two weeks in a row, in which Ziegler was accommodating. They got me a loaner and fixed my wheel, all at no cost to me. I’m grateful they didn’t try to play games ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Aj and Scott are absolutely amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Isaiah was polite and professional with the car sale. I came in to look at 1 car. I called earlier and the receptionist said it was ready, it wasn't so we waited. Liked the car and bought it. Two cosmetic issues it had, the parts were ordered to be replace. The car also had a fragrance issue that wouldn't go away, we figured out what it was and took it back to the dealer 5 days after buying. Isaiah got it right into the service dept. The service dept cleaned the air cowal vent that had melted fragrance beads and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

AJ sales person and Eugene Sales manager excellent to deal with. Highly recommend Both of them. Gm Adrian good guy to speak with, very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Our sales rep was Emma B. We really enjoyed working with her because she was inviting, friendly, very helpful & responsive to my messages. I would recommend working with Emma if you are interested in buying a vehicle at Zeigler Hyundai in Racine!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

The do a nice job of keeping me informed about what maintenance needs to be done on my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Great experience great customer support William deserves a raise .

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Myles was great to work with from the Sales team. Very professional and polite. However, do not trust the payment calculator on the website. It is very inaccurate. Also, be prepared for a pressured push to purchase more warranties and extra add ons. They lead with coverages that can add almost $200 a month onto the payment you just negotiated with your salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

The dealership was clean and had a friendly atmosphere. We were in and out within a reasonable amount of time, and the vehicle we wanted to purchase was available and in good condition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Jackson W. was amazing and extremely helpful during the process of taking home my new Durango

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

We just purchased a 2024 Kona, this is our 8th new Hyundai since 2002 - Hyundai and Zeigler are a great team. Quality cars and respectful treatment in the showroom and service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

My sales man was super nice and very efficient! He helped us with everything, and was transparent if he didn’t know the answer to our questions. The dealership was clean, but may have been a bit shady by withholding certain information about our vehicle. Salesman was perfect though!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Ron the service advisor was extremely pro active regarding updates on the service being performed for my vehicle. Tech did a fantastic job on the repairs. Great service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Phenomenal customer service With a variety of selection of cars and options to pay would recommend to buy from here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I live in Washington state so I was not able to buy a car so I went online and I came across Zegler of Hyundai. So the dealership and I had been communicating back-and-forth since April he called me and let me know that I was approved because I was coming to Illinois to see my sister. When we got to the dealership, AJ was so hospitable he answered all my questions he showed me a round. We just drove the car super super super customer service and I would 100% recommend anyone come here and buy a car.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

The dealership staff was great and friendly. They went above and beyond to get our best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Thank you Myles for making the test drive and purchase of my Elantra quick and enjoyable! I couldn't be happier with my car and I'm already referring friends and co-workers there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

They were very helpful, easy to make appointment, helps as soon as you drive in and even are kind enough to give you a ride home while you wait for your car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Easy to make an appt if necessary..great customer service, greeted by employees, nice waiting area with coffee, water and snacks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

The employees were nice and knowledgeable and courteous and very prompt I. When I called the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Heather was very helpful and addressed everything we needed to know and see we would recommend her to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

No problem with service or rep.Prollem is car burns oil.Hoping this can be resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Xxx. Xxxxxx. XXX XXX XXX XXX. C. C. C. X. Xxxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxx. Xxxxx. Xxx

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Of service my car here many times, the service has always been great, they have always been correct about the problem, they have always given me the best way to fix the problem immediately and they are super friendly. The service center at this place is the reason to buy a car here. Being a loyal customer will get you a long way when it comes to your warranty and service. Ron, Eli, Luke and Chad have helped me the most but there are a couple more service advisors that have helped me and are very kind. It's nice ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

I have confidence in Ron for making sure my experience at Racine Hyundai service is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

The staff here accepted me with open arms with just 20 minutes notice. The we went to see was actually being prepped by mechanics so we came back. During that time a couple others stopped in to view the same car. The staff informed them that I had been waiting and had first option to view. I was so glad. It was the right thing to do. The staff was transparent, courteous and respectful of our needs. They even told us to bring my puppy inside instead of leaving her in the car. We had an excellent experience! I'm glad ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Excellent care and the speed in buying the car was incredible. I saw what I wanted online made an appointment the next day test drove it and was out of there after within an hour. Would buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

All the staff was kind and courteous.The waiting area is clean and comfortable. Thanks for taking good care of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I've bought 2 cars here. Both experiences positive. Great value and service. My impression? They aim to please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

This dealership is very welcoming! They listen to what you have to say and give you the information you’re looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Emma was super helpful with getting me my first car. Very efficient and kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

When ever I go for an oil change, everyone is so helpful and kind. They offer other services that may help my car run more efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

We're excited about our new Tuscon. Great price. Second Hyundai purchase at this dealership. Courteous sales and management, I was happy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

The salesperson was great easy to work with and very helpful on point with any questions everyone there was very nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Excellent dealership!! We absolutely loved working with Heather!! It was nice to walk into a dealership and not feel pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Excellent customer service!! Smiles were had by all! Thank you Zeigler Hyundai - you made the experience painless! Nicely done!! I’d give you more than 5 stars if I could!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Very pleasant experience. First time using this dealership for service, but I will definitely continue using them going forward.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Ron in the service department did great customer service for me. Glad he is with you guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

I can in for an oil change and a paint touch up. Everyone was great, Very polite and welcoming. The only complaint I have is that the paint touch up was not done very well. I definitely expected a more professional touch up. The little spot that needed it still stands out and for the price that I paid for the vehicle I was disappointed in the “fix”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Very clean and friendly. The car was finished quickly and they even washed it, will return for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Ian oversaw the diagnosis and resolution of an error warning related to my Veloster's turbo charger. He took the time to listen and respond courteously to my questions and concerns. I was very pleased with the ultimate outcome. It was more than fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

This dealership is very fast and everyone there is friendly and helpful. They make me feel comfortable as a girl that doesn't know a lot about cars unlike most places. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Heather Castro is the best sales consultant, highly recommend you see her for all you sales needs. Ask for her when you visit Ziegler Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Service department was courteous, provided timely and professional service that met my expectations of a good Dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Emma was AMAZING!! She made my first trade-in seamless and easy! Also she has a great personality and great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

ASK FOR ALEX! Let me explain why: After our first visit to Ziegler, we weren’t feeling sure about our car purchase. Our first salesman felt pushy and wasn’t budging on any type of negotiations. We also felt he took advantage of us because we are a younger couple and inexperienced in car buying. We were also presented with a bunch of extra fees we weren’t expecting. Discouraged and annoyed, we left without a car that day. 3 days later, we saw the car we were interested in dropped a little in price. We felt like this was our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Got car towed to dealership for flat tire. Had new tire on by 9am the next day. Wonderful service and speedy too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Luke was amazing! Super helpful and reassuring. My car is driving perfectly and I had it back within a day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Great experience buying a new Palisade. They had me in and out in no time. Very helpful staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

They replaced my blown engine in one week with no hassles and under warranty. Makes me want to take my car back there for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Outstanding experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Outstanding experience. Enjoyed working with Myles very much. Very responsive to my questions and needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Billy, Eugene, and Scott worked miracles to help me! My car was on its last ends and I was in a pickle. Walking out with a brand new car and tears of joy! I'm eternally grateful!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Everyone one there went above and beyond to get me the best deal. Also very helpful with all the new technology as I'm not good at that kind of stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

The dealership was prompt and attentive to my needs, used texting to communicate, and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Glad Chad was able to get things done for me right away. He was very polite and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

i was in need of car ASAP, Alex Pinkas stepped up to the plate answered all my calls and texts even said he would come in on his off days to help me and even when i did buy the 2021 Jeep Renegade that day he stayed way past his tour of duty to make sure i could return the rental i had in the parking lot at the time and get back and took a picture with both of us and the new car and said he will be following up with me over the next few weeks. hopefully you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

performed the guard in a timely manner as scheduled thank you i waited in a comfortable customer area

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Had a great experience working with Jackson. Got the car I was looking for in way less time than predicted and had zero pressure throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Heather is great! She was very informative and personable when it came to the car buying experiencing. I appreciate how comfortable she made us feel throughout the whole process. Thanks for the new car, I love it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Great communication. They were very professional. They confirmed a list of everything I requested. Very quick turn around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Myles did an amazing job! Walked in, worked out a deal, and left with my 2024 Hyundai Tucson! Myles treats My family and I will and we will definitely be back for future vehicles. Thank you, Myles!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I did my deal over the phone! Zeigler Hyundai was great to work with! Jason was very personable, and the rest of the team were amazing as well! I would highly recommend Zeigler Hyundai!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Nice people, great service, clean facilities. Prices are higher than they used to be but so is everything these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Nice and accurate. Clean location with nice amenities. Would recommend to anyone Due to reasonable rates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

To say the least, I live in Bolingbrook IL and travel all the way to this specific dealership for my automovil maintenance because I am really happy with the Customer Service overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I was received efficiently and courteously by Herberth for my scheduled 24,000 checkup. He facilitated my getting transport off-site while my car was being serviced. He was well-spoken and went over the results of the inspection when I returned to the dealership. I was escorted to my vehicle when everything was reviewed and signed for. It is always a pleasant experience at Zeigler Hyundai of Racine.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

My experience was good here, I would go back if/ when needed. No stress experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I was treated , very well, the whole service took about 45 minutes to an hour! Oil change tire rotation, regular maintenance and a car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Very pleasant and through staff that gave me the information I needed and reviewed my concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

The service people were good.problem is car burns oil and had combustion done.Hope that helps.Very expensive test.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

The sales personnel are very friendly and helpful. I had the oil changed and it was done in a timely manner. Also I appreciated the fact that they checked the tire pressure. The car wash is a nice perk. The garage, waiting room, and restrooms are very clean. I am very satisfied with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

They found the problem and fixed it washed it and sent me on my way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I was very pleased with the dealership. The employees were friendly and welcoming. The service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

The fastest and easiest process I have ever gone through to buy a car!! Isaiah was so awesome and easy to work with! I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I have had positive experience with this dealership every time I have used its services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Working with Myles was a pleasure! I would definitely want to work with him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

After my local shop said to scrap my car, Racine Hyuandi helped get me approved for engine replacement under a service campaign. They got back to me quickly when my car was towed there, got it approved for replacement the next day, set me up with a rental car, and had my car back to me within a week- with a brand new engine! Very efficient!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Love this place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

My wife bought her car here and it was a good experience; so I thought I would have the same result. We wanted to keep both cars at the same dealership and in town.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Just purchased a vehicle last Saturday and Myles Nze (our sales agent), the service department, and all employees we encountered were helpful and honest. We received everything we purchased. Would highly recommend them for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

If I could give the negative stars I would. Made a appointment to get a recall done and asked them if they had the part in stock and they said yes, took off of work for the appointment and they tell me they don't have the part in stock and would have to order it. Really!!! Update: Called and talked with Gene Somers and told him what happend and was very apologetic for what happen and said he wanted to make it right. Made another appointment for the next day and they had a loaner car for me to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Came to Ziegler Honda of Racine to look at a new Civic for my son. Worked with Nico Bilotti. Nico is outstanding. He got us a great deal and we ended up purchasing one. The Civic is a great car and very pleased. The total dealership staff is great. We also take our Subaru to another Ziegler dealership for service. The service there is also outstanding. If you need a new or used car make sure you put this dealership on your list to visit first.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Not the best pictures, but I just got her today. Ziegler was great. They had the car that I wanted, my salesmen Jackson was new but very personable, knowledgeable, and attentive, and we got me to a great price. They gave considerably more than other dealerships offered for my trade to make it work for me. The financing was quick and there wasn’t a hard upsell. He offered the additional products, told me their benefits and their impact on my monthly payment, and let me make a decision. They didn’t play any games in finance, didn’t try ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

From the time we entered to the time we made our purchase to the education and information provided, everything was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Shawn our salesman and AJ were great and helped us out from beginning to end. A pleasant overall experience

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Our Thursday Ziegler experience was fine and Emma, our patient salesperson, was great. She patiently answered all our questions and concerns, and did the same on Friday when we came in to finalize our purchase of the 'wrap-around' warranty. We would be happy to recommend Zeigler to our friends if/when they look for a new (or used) car. Sorry Emma - can't seem to share the neat photo of you and our car. All the best, Sydell and Gerry


Leave Us A Review